About us

Option Biotech is a Canadian company, manufacturing and distributing natural health products.

Our mission:
A total commitment towards our customers, thanks to a guaranteed refund on each one of our products for unsatisfied customers.

Our vision:
To provide you 100% natural products, fast acting, effective and different from other companies with similar products on the market.

Our values:
• Quality
One of our main goals is to maintain constant quality. And for quality, there is always a price to pay. You will never have a negative surprise with our products, we practice a very simple pricing policy: guaranteed satisfaction or money refunded. Moreover, there are only a few companies in Canada that offer such a guarantee. Hence we have 100% confidence and belief in the effectiveness of our products.

We select the most effective ingredients in our products in order to come up with the best and most effective product in the market.

• Commitment
One of our commitments is to provide you, on this Internet site, all the information necessary for understanding the use of our products in an optimum way. All additional questions can be sent to us by email to the following email address: info@optionbiotech.com or by calling us at the toll free # in Canada: 1 866 379-6969.

Our satisfaction policy : 100% money back guarantee

Only a few manufacturers of natural products offer a refund if a customer is not satisfied.

We offer this guarantee which enables you to try and test the product of your choice. All of our products give results in less than 1 bottle, except for the products, Hair4Life and Cellu-lite, which require 2 bottles.

The effectiveness and the time to see results are so good that it is time for you to benefit from the products available and their benefits rather than saying "I do not believe in it" without having tested the product. With our policy of refunding money, you do not have anything to lose and will give you encouragement to saying: "I should try it…"

Our policy of refund is the simplest and best you can have.

When you had bought an item in a store, you can bring it back directly to this same store for a refund. You should also know that you must preserve your invoice. You should never return the item to the manufacturer for a refund.

Our policy of refund also works this way: You return the bottle, accompanied by the original invoice to obtain your refund at the same store where you bought the product.

Please note only 1 bottle per customer will be refunded.


We finish by confirming that all the information contained on this site is as precise as possible, as said.

The Option Biotech Company

© Copyrights optionBiotech.com  2012 All rights reserved.

À propos d’Option Biotech

Option Biotech est une compagnie canadienne, oeuvrant dans la distribution de produits naturels.

Notre mission :
Un engagement total envers nos clients grâce à une garantie de remboursement sur chacun de nos produits.

Notre vision :
Vous fournir des produits 100 % naturels, sécuritaires, efficaces, différents et qu’aucune compagnie n’a encore mis sur le marché.

Nos valeurs:
• La qualité
Un de nos soucis constant est la qualité. Et pour la qualité, il y a toujours un prix à payer. Vous n’aurez jamais de surprise avec nos produits ; nous pratiquons une politique de prix très simple : satisfaction garantie ou argent remis. D’ailleurs, à peine une poignée de compagnies au Canada offrent une telle garantie. C’est donc dire que nous croyons vraiment dans leur efficacité.

Par qualité de produits, nous visons autant la qualité des ingrédients que l’efficacité du produit lui-même.

• L’ engagement
Un de nos engagements est de vous fournir, sur ce site internet, toute l’information nécessaire dont vous avez besoin pour bien comprendre l’usage et l’utilisation de nos produits. Toutes questions additionnelles peuvent nous être envoyées par courriel à l’adresse suivante : info@optionbiotech.com ou en composant sans frais au Canada et aux Etats-Unis le 1 866 379-6969.


La signification de notre politique ''Satisfaction garantie ou argent remis''

Rares sont les compagnies fabricant des produits naturels ou des médicaments qui offrent un remboursement si le client n'est pas satisfait.

Nous offrons cette garantie qui vous permettra d'essayer le produit de votre choix. Tous nos produits agissent en moins de 1 bouteille, sauf les produits Hair4Life et Cellu-lite qui demandent 2 bouteilles.

L'efficacité et la rapidité de résultats sont tellement bons qu'il est grand temps pour vous de profiter des produits disponibles et de leur effets bénéfiques plutôt que de dire "je n'y crois pas" sans même avoir essayé le produit. Avec notre politique argent remis, vous n'avez rien à perdre et cesserez de dire: "Tout d'un coup que ça marcherait..."

Notre politique de remboursement fonctionne de la façon la plus simple possible.

Lorsque vous acheté un item dans un magasin à rayons, vous le rapportez directement à ce même magasin pour un remboursement. Vous savez également que vous devez conserver votre facture. Vous ne retournez jamais l'item au manufacturier pour le remboursement.

Notre politique de remboursement fonctionne également de cette façon. Il vous suffit de retourner la (les) bouteille(s), accompagnée(s) de la facture originale pour obtenir votre remboursement à l'endroit où vous avez acheté le produit.

Sauf avis contraire, nous rembourserons, par l'intermédiaire des détaillants, une bouteille par client.



Nous tenons en terminant à vous rappeler que toute l’information contenue sur ce site est aussi précise que possible et véridique.

L’équipe d’Option Biotech

© Droits d'auteur optionBiotech.com  2012 Tous droits réservés.